Mon. Jul 4th, 2022

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

DJ Spinall – Grace

Nigerian Disc Jockey, DJ Spinall has finally dropped his most anticipated studio album titled “Grace” Album.

The new Album “Grace” contains 15 solid records, Featuring Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Ycee, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Reminisce, Oxlade, Bella Shmurda, Dice Ailes, Crayon, Niniola, BOJ, Kranium, King Promise, Tobi Adey, R2bees, Minz, Bella Shmurda, Shaybo & Benji Flow.

With Productions from Kel P, Baby Fresh, Ozedikus, Bamz Beat, Spellz, Spax, TMXO, Kapentar, WXLA, & DJ Spinall.


1. Words Of Grace (Feat. Tobi Adey)

2. Tatashe (Feat. Crayon)

3. Sere (Feat. Fireboy DML)

4. Dollar (Feat. R2bees)

5. Pressure (Feat. Dice Ailes)

6. Dis Love (Feat. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage)

7. Energy (Feat. Minz & Bella Shmurda)

8. Jabole (Feat. Oxlade & Ycee)

9. Everytime (Feat. Kranium)

10. Pure Water (Feat. WurlD & Niniola)

11. Tonight (Feat. Omah Lay)

12. Confam (Feat. King Promise)

13. Money (Feat. Shaybo & BOJ)

14. Edi (Feat. Reminisce)

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: