Sun. Jul 3rd, 2022

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

Dotman – Hakuna Matata

Nigerian Talented artist, Dotman has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Hakuna Matata“.

The Album ‘Hakuna Matata’ contains a total of 17 tracks with no features.

With Production Credit from PAQ, Cobby Dollar, Meezy, Lussh, ID Cabasa, Ckay, Fresh VDM and Others.


Download Hakuna Matata Album Below

1. Pele

2. Chop Life

3. Mind

4. Awe (Refix)

5. Hakuna Matata (Wahala)

6. Number One

7. Enter My Soul

8. Enu Gbe

9. Let It Go

10. Feelings

11. Tonight

12. Giveaway

13. Shuga

14. Mama

15. Duro

16. Frenemies

17. Blessed

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: