Mon. Jul 4th, 2022

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

Nigerian Talented artist, Flavour has finally dropped his most anticipated studio album titled “Flavour of Africa”.

The album ‘Flavour Of Africa’ contains a total of 16 tracks with features from the likes of Phyno, Benie Man, Odumeje, Larry Gaaga, Tekno, Waga G and Others.

Davido also worked with his long-time producers, Masterkraft, Selebobo and fresh talent producers like Rotimi Keys,Spax, Stadic, Dj Tunez, Marvio, Johnny Blaze.


1. Flavor Of Africa

2. Good Woman

3. Berna (Feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)

4. Looking Nyash

5. Omo T’Emi

6. Egwu Ndi Oma

7. Skit (Feat. Odumeje)

8. Doings (Feat. Phyno)

9. Product Of Grace

10. Umuigbo (Feat. Biggie Igba)

11. Sawa Sawa (Feat. Beenie Man)

12. Beer Parlor Discussions (Feat. Waga G)

13. Odoyewu

14. Ebube

15. Omenyeoma

16. Bestie (Feat. Larry Gaaga)

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: