Mon. Jul 4th, 2022

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Nigerian Talented Singer, L.A.X comes through with his latest studio album titled “ZaZa Vibes”

This Album serves as his second Studio Album, which consists Of 12 solid tracks featuring Mr Eazi, Peruzzi, Timiboi, Tiwa Savage,OmartheDJ , simi .

With Production credit from Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Tracklist:

1. L.A.X – Feeling

2. L.A.X – Commando ft. Timiboi & Peruzzi

3. L.A.X – Bum Bum ft. Omar The Dj

4. L.A.X – Superman (Interlude)

5. L.A.X – Sempe

6. L.A.X – Pere

7. L.A.X – Perfect ft. Mr Eazi

8. L.A.X – Jara ft. Tekno

9. L.A.X ft. Simi & Tiwa Savage – Gobe (Remix)

10. L.A.X – Lose My Mind

11. L.A.X – Go Low

12. L.A.X – Sade

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: