Sat. May 21st, 2022

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

Lil Baby – Sum 2 Prove


Lil Baby’s sophomore album, My Turn, is set to arrive next week (Feb. 28) via Quality Control Music/Wolfpack Global/Motown Records/Capitol Records. The project has been previewed and detailed through many incremental steps. First, we received its lead single, “Woah”, which has been performing very well commercially. The Atlanta rapper then kicked off 2020 by sharing the album cover, a magnificent painting which shows him sitting atop a bluff with goats appropriately scattered around him. The next stage in the rollout was the release of the second single, “Sum 2 Prove”, which just received a music video treatment. In the visual, Lil Baby goes about his daily hustle to keep himself afloat, resorting to crime to avoid eviction.

The music video comes accompanied by the official My Turn tracklist. It includes twenty songs, as previously advertised, and guest appearances from Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna and more. It also features Lil Baby’s contribution to the Queen & Slim soundtrack, “Catch The Sun”. Check out the tracklist below and the music video above.

My Turn tracklist:

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up feat. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace feat. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet feat. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial feat. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever feat. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker feat. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should feat. Young Thug
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That feat. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: