Mon. Jul 4th, 2022

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

Nigerian Talented singer and Songwriter, Lil Kesh comes through with his brand new Extended Playlist titled “Ecstasy”.

This new Extended Playlist “Ecstasy” consists of 8 Tracks and with featuring from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young John, Shaybo.

With production credit from producers like Pheelz, Princeton, Young John & Smyley.


1. YAGI Level

2. Agbani Darego

3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)

4. All The Way

5. Try (feat. Young John)

6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)

7. Service

8. Opor (Feat. Naira Marley)

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: