Sun. Jul 3rd, 2022

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

Mohbad – Light (Imole) (EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, Mohbad has finally dropped his latest Extended playlist titled “Light (Imole)”.

The Extended playlist ‘See The Queue’ contains a total of 8 tracks with featurings from Davido Naira Marley & Lil Kesh .

With Production Credit from Rexxie.

Download Light (Imole) (EP) Below

1. Ponmo Ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh

2. Sorry

3. Marlians Anthem

4. Once Debe Ft Davido

5. Cindarella

6. Omokomo

7. Father Abraham

8. Holy

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: