Wed. May 31st, 2023

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

Tekno – Old Romance

Nigerian Talented artist, Tekno has finally dropped his First Ever studio album titled “Old Romance”.

The album ‘Old Romance’ contains a total of 14 tracks with No features from any Artiste .

With Production Credit from Blaise Beatz, Spax, Zaki Beatz and others.



1. Sku Sku

2. Tumbo

3. Uptown Girl

4. Catalia

5. Addicted

6. Designer

7. Family Issues

8. In Love

9. Neighbor

10. Armageddon

11. Dana

12. Enjoy

13. Ugly Parade

14. Mistake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *