Fri. May 24th, 2024

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

The Track-List for Lil Wayne’s New Album “The Funeral” Leaked on Social Media

Huge names are featured on Lil Wayne’s new album “The Funeral”, we know this because a track-list was leaked.

Tunechi announced that the album would be released in February 2020. Lil Wayne’s fans are eager as they look forward to his next album “The Funeral” as it is the one that follows “Tha Carter V”; and now the track-list is being shared on social media with the names of some of the most popular Hip Hop stars.

There are 13 songs on the list, with features from Big Sean, Jay-Z, Nicki Minaj, DaBaby, and Lil Baby. The Die-hard Young Money fans will be happy when they see a feature from YMCMB veteran Gudda Gudda. The track-list names appearances from Jay Jones, Cory Gunz, Halsey.

There is no way to tell if the list is legit, as it didn’t come from Lil Wayne himself. The album was reportedly completed in August, and Wayne was recently seen shooting a music video with Lil Baby for “I Do It.”

It was already out there that the “A Milli legendary MC” was working with Big Sean and he also appeared on the track-list, so that is an indication that the tracklist could be accurate.

Lil Wayne went through years of struggle during the years when he was in a court case with Birdman and Cash Money Records and Tha Carter V had to be put on hold until the lawsuit was settled, but it went straight to the top of the Billboard top 200 and “The Funeral” could follow the successful streak for Lil Wayne.

Are you one of the many fans, who can’t wait to get your hands on a new album from Lil Wayne?

About Me

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: