Sun. Jul 3rd, 2022

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

Timaya – Gratitude

Nigerian Legendary dancehall singer and songwriter, Timaya presents his highly anticipated album titled “Gratitude“. Download Album Zip.

Inetimi Timaya Odon, better known by his stage name Timaya, dish out a brand new awe-inspiring album tagged GRATITUDE. The New project comprises of 15 hit singles with another external artist featured. This album also includes his 2019 his classic single “I can’t kill myself” and his latest release “Born to win”.

Album Track list

1. Timaya – The Light
2. Timaya – Local N Bougie
3. Timaya – Chulo Bothers Nobody
4. Timaya – Ebiola Papa
5. Timaya – The Mood
6. Timaya – Something Must To Kill A Man
7. Timaya – No Limit
8. Timaya – Don Dada
9. Timaya – Okaka
10. Timaya – L.O.V.E
11. Timaya – Buru
12. Timaya – Iberibe
13. Timaya – Born To Win
14. Timaya – Gra Gra
15. Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself | Mp3 Download

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: