Thu. Apr 25th, 2024

Saq Nation

Business And Entertainment Hub

Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 [Explicit]

Artists: Tory Lanez
Album: Chixtape 5 [Explicit]Year: 2019
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music


  1. Jalissa’s Back! (Skit) (feat. Brittany Taylor)
  2. The Trade (feat. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri)
  3. Jerry Sprunger (feat. T-Pain)
  4. Beauty In The Benz (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  5. Blowin’ Mine’s , Leah’s Introduction (Skit)
  6. The Take (feat. Chris Brown)
  7. Broken Promises
  8. The Fargo Splash (feat. Ludacris)
  9. Luv Ya Gyal , Love Sounds (feat. The-Dream)
  10. Yessirr
  11. Best Of You , Busted (Skit) (feat. Mýa)
  12. The Cry (feat. Mario)
  13. Still Waiting (feat. Trey Songz)
  14. A Fools Tale (Running Back) (feat. Ashanti)
  15. Thoughts (feat. Lil Wayne)
  16. If You Gotta… (feat. Fabolous)
  17. Room 112 (feat. Slim & Nyce)
  18. Last Love Letter (Skit)

Download Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5

About Me

your thought is important to US

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: